Front Desk

CSU Bookstore / Front DeskĀ denver.ar@colostate.edu, (303) 376-2624

Admissions

Leslie Taylor, leslie.taylor@colostate.edu

Alumni Relations

Gloria Owusu, gloria.owusu@colostate.edu

Athletics

Terry Hemme, terry.hemme@colostate.edu

Corporate Relations

Ginger Morehouse, ginger.morehouse@colostate.edu

Donor Relations

Amanda Giacalone, amanda.giacalone@colostate.edu

Executive MBA

Jill Terry, jill.terry@colostate.edu

Media and Community Relations

Tiana Nelson, christiana.nelson@colostate.edu, (303) 376-2613

Director of Development, Strategic Initiatives

Scott Farley, Scott.Farley@colostate.edu