Alumni

Ryan Janousek
Manager of Denver Operations & Engagement
ryan.janousek@colostate.edu

Corey Slack
Associate Director of Colorado Engagement
corey.slack@colostate.edu

Athletics

Clare Sobon
Development Coordinator
clare.sobon@colostate.edu

Executive MBA

Christine Chin
Director for Executive Programming
christine.chin@colostate.edu

Communications and Outreach

Tiana Nelson
Director of External Relations
christiana.nelson@colostate.edu

Cyrus Martin
Denver Communications Coordinator
cyrus.martin@colostate.edu

Jenny Frank
Internal Communications Coordinator
jenny.frank@colostate.edu